MSPP Home MSPP @ 40

Request Info | MyCampus Log-In | Site Index | Jobs | Search | Help
View site in Spanish using Google Translator

MSPP Student Ambassadors

Click here to get in touch with Clinical PsyD students.
Click here to get in touch with Counseling Psychology students.
Click here to get in touch with Organizational & Leadership Psychology students.
Click here to get in touch with School Psychology MA/CAGS students.
Click here to get in touch with School Psychology PsyD students.

 

Clinical Psychology Department Ambassadors

Eleonora BassEleonora Bass
Texas
St. Mary's University
4th Year Advanced Standing Clinical PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program
eleonora_bass@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Eleonora...

Andrea BedoyaAndrea Bedoya
Colombia
Montclair State University
2nd Year Clinical PsyD
bedoya_andrea@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Andrea...

Evan BickEvan Bick
Massachusetts
Williams College
3rd year Clinical Psychology PsyD
evan_bick@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Evan...

Rob ChesterRob Chester
Ohio
University of Akron
4th Year Clinical PsyD
rob_chester@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Rob...

Glavielinys A. CruzGlavielinys A. Cruz
Massachusetts
Dartmouth College
2nd Year Clinical PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR)
glavielinys_cruz@mspp.edu
> Learm more about Glavielinys...

Jessica R. GarciaJessica R. Garcia
Arizona
Arizona State University
2nd Year Clinical PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program
jessica_garcia@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Jessica...

Brian LiebermanBrian Lieberman
New Jersey
University of Florida
3rd Year Clinical PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program
brian_lieberman@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Brian...

Deven MavaniDeven Mavani
New Jersey
The College of New Jersey
2nd year, Advanced Standing, Clinical PsyD Program
MA in Counseling Psychology Class of 2013
deven_mavani@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Deven...

Deven MavaniJohn Meigs
Massachusetts
Hampshire College
1st Year Advanced Standing, Clinical PsyD
john_meigs@mspp.edu
> Learn more about John...

Lauren HeggerickLauren Parker
Massachusetts
Boston College
4th Year Advanced Standing Clinical PsyD
MA in Counseling Psychology Class of 2012

lauren_parker@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Lauren...

Judi PasinoJudi Pasino
Pennsylvania
West Chester University
4th Year Clinical PsyD Program
judith_pasino@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Judi...

Coy PembertonCoy Pemberton
Rhode Island
University of Rhode Island
1st Year Advanced Standing, Clinical PsyD
coy_pemberton@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Coy...

Jessica Yankick PierreJessica Yanick Pierre
New York, Rhode Island, Massachusetts
Teachers College, Columbia University
3rd Year Advanced Standing Clinical PsyD Program
jessica_pierre@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Jessica...

Catherine SmailCatherine Smail
Massachusetts
American University
1st year Clinical Psychology PsyD
catherine_smail@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Catherine...

Rebecca WolstencroftRebecca Stacey
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts
Advanced Standing 4th Year Clinical PsyD Program
MA in Forensic & Counseling Psychology class of 2011
rebecca_stacey@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Rebecca...

Mary SullivanMary (Molly) E. Sullivan
Connecticut
Boston College
3rd Year Advanced Standing Clinical PsyD
mary_sullivan@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Molly...

Sarah SwensonSarah Swenson
Maryland
Boston University
1st Year Clinical PsyD
Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR) concentration
sarah_swenson@mspp.edu
> Learm more about Sarah...

Alyson TheemanAlyson Theeman
Maine
Tufts University
4th Year Clinical PsyD Program
Latino Mental Health Program
alyson_theeman@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Alyson...

Elena TillmanElena Tillman
Western Massachusetts
Texas A&M University
2nd Year Advanced Standing Clinical PsyD program
MA in Counseling Psychology class of 2013
Elena_Tillman@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Elena

 

Counseling Psychology Department Ambassadors

Fathima AliFathima Ali
Massachusetts
University of CT
1st Year MA in Counseling Psychology and Couples & Family Therapy program
fathima_ali@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Fathima...

Melissa AlvinoMelissa Alvino
New York
UMass Boston
2nd year MA in Counseling Psychology program
melissa_alvino@mspp.edu

> Learn more about Melissa

Sarah DeckerSarah Decker
New Jersey
Rowan University
2nd year MA in Forensic & Counseling Psychology program
sarah_decker@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Sarah...

Kellie FinnKellie Finn
Massachusetts
UMASS, Dartmouth
2nd year MA in Forensic & Counseling Psychology program
kellie_finn@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Kellie...

Emma WhisnerEmma Whisner
Massachusetts
Southern New Hampshire University
2nd year Forensic and Counseling Psychology program
emma_whisner@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Emma...

Updated 9/11/14

Follow us on Blogs facebook twitter you tube