MSPP Home MSPP @ 40

Request Info | MyCampus Log-In | Site Index | Jobs | Search | Help
View site in Spanish using Google Translator

Contact MSPP

How To Contact MSPP

Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology (MSPP)
One Wells Avenue
Newton, MA 02459
U.S.A.
Phone: 617- 327-6777
Fax: 617-327-4447

Admissions
Phone: 617-327-6777 x1506 or x1507
Fax: 617-477-2010

Continuing Education
Mailing Address: One Wells Avenue, Newton, MA 02459
Phone: 617-244-1682
Fax: 617-617-244-1072


Admissions
617-327-6777 x1506 or x1507
admissions@mspp.edu

Alumni Relations
alan_beck@mspp.edu

Continuing Education
617-244-1682
Toll Free: 888-244-6843
Fax: 617-244-1072
ce@mspp.edu

Development
molly_brown@mspp.edu

Field Education
fieldplacement@mspp.edu

Financial Aid
617-327-6777 x1524
financialaid@mspp.edu

President's Office
lilly_manolis@mspp.edu

Registrar's Office
617-327-6777 x1525
registrar@mspp.edu

Academic Program Contacts:

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Stanley Berman
stanley_berman@mspp.edu

Chair, Clinical Psychology Department
Stacey Lambert
stacey_lambert@mspp.edu

Chair, Counseling Psychology Department
Nilda M. Laboy
nilda_laboy@mspp.edu
617-327-6777 x1481

  • Counseling Psychology, MA
  • Counseling Psychology & Community Mental Health, MA
  • Counseling Psychology & Couples & Family Therapy Program, MA
  • Counseling Psychology & Expressive Arts Therapy Program, MA
  • Counseling Psychology & Global Mental Health Program, MA
  • Counseling & Health Psychology, MA
  • Forensic & Counseling Psychology, MA

Organizational and Leadership Psychology Department
Kathryn Stanley
kathryn_stanley@mspp.edu

  • Leadership Psychology, PsyD
  • Applied Psychology in Higher Education Student Personnel Administration, MA
  • Media Psychology, MA
  • Organizational Psychology, MA

Chair, School Psychology Department Program Chair Bob Lichtenstein
Bob Lichtenstein
bob_lichtenstein@mspp.edu
617-327-6777 x1561

  • School Psychology, PsyD
  • School Psychology, MA/CAGS

Updated 11/3/14

Follow us on Blogs facebook twitter you tube