MSPP Home MSPP @ 40

Request Info | MyCampus Log-In | Site Index | Jobs | Search | Help
View site in Spanish using Google Translator

MSPP Board

MSPP Board of Trustees

Meet the Trustees

Jerome Abarbanel, PhD
Peter Berenson CFA
Joseph Bonasera
Keith Diggans, MA
Shani Dowd, LCSW
Marcos Espinel
Luis M. Falcón, PhD
Steven Fischman
Richard (Rif) Freedman, MEd
Janine Greenwood, JD
Kerry Hamilton, CPCC, ACC
Anthony Jimenez
David Levitt
Samuel (Sy) Mintz
Richard O'Brien
Garrett Parker
J. Michael Schell
Donald H. Siegel, JD
Andrea Sodano, PhD
Elinor Svenson, PsyD
John Zona, PhD, CFA

Board of Trustee Officers

Kerry Hamilton, Chair of the Board of Trustees
Donald H. Siegel, Vice Chair of the Board of Trustees
Nicholas Covino, President of the Corporation
Patrick Capobianco, Treasurer and Clerk of the Corporation
Dan Brent, Assistant Treasurer of the Corporation
Anna Lyons,
Assistant Clerk of the Corporation
Elaine Toomey, Financial Aid Officer

MSPP Rapport—Trustee Edition

Special Trustee Edition of MSPP Rapport Welcomes Entering Class of 2009. Read more...

Updated 10/23/13

MSPP Board Chair, Kerry Hamilton, releases her first book, "The Leadership River: Translating Vision into Action"

> Click here for more details

The Leadership River

Follow us on Blogs facebook twitter you tube